Many online casinos have won game awards

Gambling providers are generally happy about awards, but especially about gaming awards. Since this award is given every year, there are different winners every year. There are also prices for other areas. When a gambling provider receives these awards, customers can be confident that they are playing a game with a reputable provider.

Online casinos have also been recognized
Due to the fact that other areas of gambling receive awards, there have been many online casinos that have also won gaming awards this year. Online casino LeoVegas won awards overall, not just in one area. Game providers are especially happy about this award. This shows this provider that everything is fine and that no area, such as the service, is wrong.

Evolution has also been recognized as a top online casino supplier. As a result, Evolution offers a high level of fun and safety as well as a wide range. Microgaming won the Best Software Developer Award. Both companies are global companies that are known and loved by all players. However, there is a third software developer that most players know and are also happy about the prize: Pragmatic Play. The company received the “iGaming Software Vendor” award.

We’ve been named the best provider of online poker
Usually, most online casinos also offer poker. Nevertheless, the Gaming Awards have their own awards that recognize online poker. This year, a panel of judges selected PokerStars and 888 Poker. The latter was named the best provider for online poker, while pokerstars generally won awards across the board. Therefore, the two largest online poker providers were chosen. This means that players can be sure that they are playing in a safe and reputable environment. 온라인경마

Sports betting companies also won awards
The realm of gambling includes sports betting as well as casino games and poker. So it’s not surprising that there’s an online gambling company that can win prizes: bet365 was selected as an online sports betting operator, although William Hill also won the prize. Experts won’t be very surprised by William Hill’s selection, as he operates mostly in the UK and runs numerous betting offices there. In this context, we would like to mention that the prize money has been awarded in London.

There was another winner in the sports betting area: Digitaine was named the best sports betting platform. Software developer UltraPlay won the award because its game Scarab Kingdom was named the best game.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *